Contact Us

State Bar Staff Contact Information

Name Title Phone/Fax Number Email Address
Anita R. Casey, Esq. Executive Director (304) 553-7228 caseya@wvbar.org
Sarah Harper-Jones CPA Financial Director (304) 553-7226 harpers@wvbar.org
Hope Gresham MCLE Coordinator (304) 553-7238 greshamh@wvbar.org
Cheryl Petty Moats

Administrative Assistant

- Contact for Membership and Reporting Questions

(304)553-7229 cheryl@wvbar.org
Kathy Henning Executive Secretary (304) 553-7225 henningk@wvbar.org
Mike Mellace

Information Technology Director

-Contact for Technical & Website Questions

(304) 553-7223 mellacem@wvbar.org
Tyler Shoub IOLTA Administrator (304) 553-7239 shoubt@wvbar.org